top of page
Team meeting

Contact Us

Board Membership

Title
Name
Email
President
Melissa Casey
President@bataviamusicbuffs.org
Secretary
Tina Boothe
secretary@bataviamusicbuffs.org
Treasurer
Katie Carter
treasurer@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Ways & Means
Holly Miller
VPwaysandmeans@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Membership
Tara Gray
vpmembership@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Communications
John Connolly
vpcommunications@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Batavia High School Affairs
Amy Kennaugh
vpbhsaffairs@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Rotolo Middle School Affairs
Shannon Wirth
vprms@bataviamusicbuffs.org
VP Elementary Affairs
Lisa Waters
vpelemaffairs@bataviamusicbuffs.org
BHS Liaison
Chris Owen
chris.owen@bps101.net
RMS Liaison
Kate Hillman
kathleen.hillman@bps101.net

Reach us by mail: 

Batavia Music Buffs

PO Box 597

Batavia, IL  60510

Expense report

Expense Reporting & Reimbursements

bottom of page